top of page
  • Writer's picturereymarz

Rey's Trilogy of Found Footage - Comedy Play

Hey everyone, I found more footage from my role in a comedy play You Can't Take It With You, and I ended up dividing it to a three part series. Here are the videos:


Part One:


Part Two:


Part Three (I had to upload this one twice, after finding an glitch toward the first edit, the screen flashing green, so I uploaded a higher quality version):

In Part Three, I also included a bunch of links to some resources that might help during this difficult times.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Behind The Scenes - Horror Film - Updated Color Balancing

Hey, hope everyone is doing well out there, and staying safe during these times. I just wanted to share an updated video, behind the scenes from the horror film that I'm in, Framework of a Murder. M

Bent on Betrayal

Quick link to a clip of my appearance on the show Betrayed, airing on the cable TV network ID Discovery, the true story of Joan Bent. I play as her husband Don Bent. This was such an intense experie

bottom of page