top of page
  • Writer's picturereymarz

Rey Marz - Smooth Sci-Fi Scientist - Short Film

Hey everyone! I'm really excited to share some updates from this movie that I worked on, from Vi-Dieu Nguyen, storyboard artist from the movie Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse. I was playing a smooth-talking scientist in a film noir, science fiction tale of crazy experiments going terribly awry. For my character, I was going for a sort of Bill Murray/Peter Venkman from Ghostbusters vibe.


Here is our movie page on IMDb for more info:


.

.

.

.

.

.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Behind The Scenes - Horror Film - Updated Color Balancing

Hey, hope everyone is doing well out there, and staying safe during these times. I just wanted to share an updated video, behind the scenes from the horror film that I'm in, Framework of a Murder. M

Bent on Betrayal

Quick link to a clip of my appearance on the show Betrayed, airing on the cable TV network ID Discovery, the true story of Joan Bent. I play as her husband Don Bent. This was such an intense experie

bottom of page