top of page
  • Writer's picturereymarz

Rey Marz - in the comedy You Can't Take It With You


"Shut up, shyuuuut up!" my infamous improvised line from this very funny play, You Can't Take It With You, by George S. Kaufman and Moss Hart, performed in the Sturges Center for the Fine Arts in San Bernardino, CA.


Love the final part of the video where fellow actor, Allison O'Conn, cracks up laughing while filming this scene.


Great stuff haha LOL


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Behind The Scenes - Horror Film - Updated Color Balancing

Hey, hope everyone is doing well out there, and staying safe during these times. I just wanted to share an updated video, behind the scenes from the horror film that I'm in, Framework of a Murder. M

Bent on Betrayal

Quick link to a clip of my appearance on the show Betrayed, airing on the cable TV network ID Discovery, the true story of Joan Bent. I play as her husband Don Bent. This was such an intense experie

bottom of page